Sort:  

You got a 52.65% upvote from @minnowspower courtesy of @theguruasia!
@minnowspower is using the well known bid bot script of @postpromoter developed by @yabapmatt!
@minnowspower accept min 0.01 - max 0.03 STEEM/SBD bids only!
@minnowspower maximum roi of a vote is 20.00%!
@minnowspower owned by @theguruasia - TGA Network!

@coininstant,
Weeds, weeds everywhere! Nice photography bro!

Cheers~

Thanks, cannot believe I actually make WEED with Weed! These communities are way better in here!

@coininstant,
Your weed account didn't get those bully attacks right?

Cheers~

Not really, but I don't make that much weed. 6 WEED! Weedcash is not all that great either! I think you made more than me on with the comment! Thanks!

@coininstant,
Yeah I made few WEEDS and didn't know where it came from lol :D

@themarkymark,
Honestly no comment, can't comment you when I know a bit of this argument!

Cheers~

I just sent you some more WEED for trying to help!! Thanks!
Screen Shot 2019-07-01 at 9.20.43 PM.png

@coininstant,
Wow I got it, thank you bro!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86