You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: coininstant's instagram Feed : 2019/06/16 20:01:09

in #share2steem5 years ago

Because the owner and all these accounts pre-mined millions of SteemPower so they can do whatever they want. If I had that much steempower I could grey them all out! They are evil, just in for money, trying to take it down. Why else would you downvote all your users. Everything I post gets greyed out, I got censored by them just for having my opinion! If it could happen to me it could happen to anybody!

We can block each other on platforms from displaying content, but cannot block their downvotes since we are a decentralized blockchain. You are right, steemit can make you feel really bad and it is not worth the hassle!! Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43