Sort:  

Those blossoms are beautiful! Such a stunning array of flowers all in one place, it's amazing!

Thanks my dear it was a very beautiful day driving around doing SkipTheDishes ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is the 1st time i saw cherry bolsom. Usually there only the fake one near to chinese new year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well feel free to save and use my images if you wish 👌 credits would be nice tho 😉

Yea they were originally a gift from the emperor of Japan (I believe) when Victoria was first founded, these from my images are the newer ones in the new area of town planted to continue the theme.

Thanks for stopping by 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow I love the vibrant color of the cherry blossom. When I was a kid I thought they only grew in Japan. I saw a street in Australia lined up with these beautiful trees. I guess they thrive in a lot of countries. Nice shades by the way.

Yea the colour of these blossoms is what kept catching my attention to how many there are here, originally brought here as a gift from the emperor of Japan I believe they do very well as we have similar climates.

Thanks for stopping by 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13 whats up guys??

Posted using Partiko Android

Not to much, how you doin?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94