You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crohns & Colitis Awareness Week - My story in a Nutshell!

in #share2steem5 years ago

I didn't know that there was a C&C awareness week! The husband and I will have to get on it, clearly D:

i know we've talked about this before, but as the wife of someone who has Ulcerative Colitis, I can appreciate people who are willing to tell their stories - and yours is particularly dramatic in the sense of what you've had to go through. But that just shows how strong you are as a human, so keep on rocking it, lady, you're doing us all proud!

Sort:  

I didnt know it existed either until I started sharing and found others that were doing the same. Its the first week in December, so you have a while to get the story together to share. 😁 I look forward to reading it. I hope its not as dramatic as i would wish that on no one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73