Useful Japanese words - SUGOI すごい -with video pronounciation- ( From DMiLLiZ twitter feed )

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

C2E504FC-0067-4716-B73F-C36C9F633779.png

Welcome to another useful Japanese word. In these posts I make it quick and simple to learn a little Japanese. I have been living here for the past 12 years and have a good command of the language. In 2020 the Olympics will be held in Tokyo so I thought it may be a good idea to do this ( I could be wrong , LOL)

☀️Today’s word

✨SUGOI✨ すごい

♨️Meaning :- Wow / Fantastic /outstanding / Amazing /Awesome

Adj
use it when you see something amazing :)
Or when someone does something outstanding.
🇯🇲🇯🇵🇯🇲🇯🇵🇯🇲🇯🇵

#share2steem

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to listen to the pronounciation

How do you say sugoi in other languages ? Let me know in the comments below.”

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Thank you! Sugoi> Piękny, fantastyczny (polish)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Wow how do you pronounce that ?
(Feel free to use this idea because it is ours)

You gave me an idea ( ask the question at the end :

“How do you say ____ in other languages ? Let me know in the comments below.”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! Very good idea! I will record video😀 How do you say__ ? And people say___. Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85