doifeellucky's twitter Feed

in #share2steem5 years ago


OMG EPIC! @_joshpray we really need somebody like you in Crypto Twitter!



Quoted Tweet : Link to the Tweet

@joshpray
#ShazamMovie was so good that I might sneak back in to watch it





doifeellucky


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I followed you. Follow me as well and don't forget to like this post. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sir, yes SIR!

Followed back my friend. Reads like an order for a followback and like request.

Pro tip... a gently placed please somewhere in your message does wonders for appearing friendly and less demanding!

otto_in_your_face.JPG

Nah... it's all good! Thanks for the follow and STEEM on my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85