A cool dragon type card that can be used with all splinters

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

My son @bxlphabet is very happy with his @steemmonsters quest reward today!

Please take a look at his f2p experince with this fun game at the original post below:

Quest Reward - Manticore! F2P Steem Monsters Progress #22

Today I got my sixth Epic rarity rewards card. The Manticore! I have just realized that I am only missing the Imp… by bxlphabet




Sharon French


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

This post is about my son @bxlphabet's account. I do not play this game myself. I think he is here now. You have to click the link above, and then go to his post for more information and then you can ask any questions there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49