Are you using @tasteem to post restaurant reviews on STEEM?

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

If not, you are missing out! Great rewards and interaction can be yours too.

My First Malaysian Char Kuey Teow will not be my last!

Restoran Tiam Fatt - Welcome to Restoran Tiam Fatt in Kuala Lumpur Mal ... by @fitinfunfood

Here are a couple of posts I wrote about how to post on @tasteem. Highly recommended!

Tasteem Restaurant Reviews dApp before I used it
Tasteem Restaurant Reviews dApp with tips to do better




Sharon French


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Ure so informative in your posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Char Kuey Teow is quite sinful but I need one once in a while.
BTW, I think the title has a typo.

Honestly! You've caught 2 this week. I must need a a long rest. Thank you so much for all of your awesome support, @happydolphin. You make my day so often!

You're welcome. Sometimes we are in a rush. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94