If you use @steempeak on STEEM, check out their newest upgrade post

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

Lots of changes you were hoping for have been completed on this great front-end.

Be sure to take a look so you can use these tools, and your steeming life will get even better!

SteemPeak Release - New User Tools: Discover, Organize and Lists

A new version of SteemPeak is now available with lots of large and small improvements that hopefully will improve your… by @steempeak



Read more of my Minnow Tips here:

You CAN Succeed on STEEM


Sharon French


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this I must go and check what they have added I do ove SteemPeak and use it a lot

You're welcome. They have been really working it over there, so you should be happy.

Yeah I do love SteemPeak and all they do :)

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

Ah this looks great. Thanks for sharing. I had a problem with steam peak the other day as it wouldn't for the life of me publish my finished post. I had to copy and paste into Partiko to get it done. This morning my #share2steem didn't want to work... 😂 OMW.. Either problems with the network or I'm a total blonde.

Posted using Partiko Android

A good thing @fitinfun is around

Aw! Thank you for the boost! I hope you are feeling better and home now, @wakeupkitty.

You are welcome.

Not home yet. Have to stay here for ? days. Had to write on the papers I agree to stay in hospital next to my sign. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh dear! I am so sorry, @wakeupkitty. Do they know anything yet? What about your kids?

One is home alone now, was with me in hospital so.I had to go home first. No way it could stay here. We read the hospital has a hotel but think it is no longer here.

So far a bad night with talking ladies, the light always on, more tired. Had to give blood at 2 am and just 7:30 am again. I assume still testing? But what?
Might be a lack of cortisol. At the moment a lack of sleep and I cannot stop sneezing here, nose closed if I lay down so allergies. If I get out here I am sicker as when I came.

Posted using Partiko Android

HAHAHA! We are all blond in this nuthouse. Lots of dApps went off the rails in the last 48 hours. I think something happened in the guts of the place. Hopefully it is all smooth now.

Look at you go for being so new here. You must be reading my tips :)

Of course I'm reading them..they're super helpful thanks 🤞☺️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I had 2 steemers in a row refuse to look at them a couple of days ago. They complain about their $0.25 payout, but they are too busy to look. Neither one was even getting the sbi vote and both were old blogs.

Thanks for pointing me towards this announcement.

You are very welcome, @pangoli. It is not easy to keep up around here, and I think these changes will be helpful.

I've been away for a long time and honestly, it seems like a lot of work now. So many frontends, so much has happened. I suck at catching up.

Any idea where to start with this whole frontend thingy? The only thing i remember is that i have claimed some PAL tokens.

Read more of my Minnow Tips here:

You CAN Succeed on STEEM

That post has tons info, @pangoli - past payout - do not vote it.

Esteem is a good dApp for one daily good vote.

Look at the high paying dapps link from that post. That link has some info for each of the dApps I know about.
I use MANY dapps. Tasteem for restaurant reviews is my best win lately
Lots of info - tell me the subject matter, and I will give you the best place to post.
Try busy at least once, and then tell me what % they vote you with.

Keep trying and you will find your niche(s).

PS, Just read the post on Steempeak's new update. They're pretty consistent at getting the job done. I should switch to that frontend fulltime.

I like them too, but I only post with dApps that pay with upvotes or otherwise.

Hi @fitinfun!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.030 which ranks you at #1117 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 154 places in the last three days (old rank 963).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 160 contributions, your post is ranked at #49.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94