Just In Time

in #share2steem5 years ago



We've lost a friend today but heaven gained a soul. One that can sing with all the angels in heaven and plays the bass guitar too.

I would have missed the funeral if my mother didn't call me this morning. Made it just in time. I guess Uncle Lawrence, God bless his soul, would have been quite disappointed should this long time fan miss the final send off.

It's amazing grace that brought me there to say my final goodbye. Never will I be able to wave hello at him as I walk in to watch their performance nor say my goodbyes after.

Someone new will be playing in his stead but it will never be the same, of course. May God bless my friend and may his soul rest in perpetual peace.

Goodbye Uncle Lawrence!

#share2steem #steemit #life #blog #teammalaysia



frances.aw


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

吃了吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @francesaw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60