[VIDEO] Take That Buddy!!

in #share2steem5 years ago



When I was playing earlier not one single thing was going right for me until this game. I switched it up from playing destroyers to my aircraft carrier. I've showed you the Zuiho before but I gave some boats some love with my plnes again. At the buzzer I sunk one of the enemy battleships. I was hawking him for awhile along with his destroyer friends. But it ended on a high note for us, we won. I was helping cover the right flank. And my boys needed. I came in third and I think I'm finally getting the hang of playing a carrier because this was the most damage that I've inflicted to date with a carrier. And I survived which amazes me also. But what a good game overall. Something different than watching boats shoot at each other. But I hope you enjoy the gameplay. Let me know what you think of it. Like and share with your friends. And also add me to your friends list so you never miss a video. Until next time, thanks for watching.

#share2steem


Swingle Jason Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95