[VIDEO] Another New Boat

in #share2steem5 years ago



Good morning everyone. I bought a new boat. It's the Yugumo. It's basically a tier 9 Kagero. They said that it was faster. I'd like to know how they get speed out of this thing because it's just as slow as the Kagero. You have to waste your upgrades on speed upgrades which leaves you vulnerable to fires and what not, but you'd be a sitting duck if your slow. So I dunno what to think of it yet. Just have to look for some sort of advantage and take advantage of it. R&G finally level out and has given me a few good games today and this is what I'm showing you. I basically sunk the last ship to give us a good lead in the first game. And the second was a win. But I hope you enjoy what I do in my new boat. Let me know what you think. Hit the like button and share with your friends. Don't forget to subscribe. Thanks for watching. Have a Great Day!

#share2steem


Jason Swingle Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hi jakeswingle16 !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 0.588 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.059
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.030
Value to compensate : 0.028

!tipuvote 0.028

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.04 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes, negative ROI protection | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59