[VIDEO] Shimakaze what happened bud?

in #share2steem5 years ago



Hi everyone. I had a good first game of the day and I wanted to share it. I used my Yugumo. I did a fair amount of damage and put the fear into the captains of the battleships on the enemy team, along with the shimakaze. I finished off the shimakaze and Izumo and did some damage to other ships and I ended up with a win and top dog on the board. I hope you enjoy this game. Leave a comment for me below and let me know what you thought of it. Hit the like button and share with your friends. Don't forget to subscribe. Thanks for watching. Have a great day.

#share2steem


Jason Swingle Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97