joeparys

in #share2steem6 years ago (edited)

Video (Duration : 50.49) - Click on the Image to Play


Follow me @joeparysacademy on Instagram! I deleted this test post on Instagram, but I will be posting MORE 1 minute videos and pictures from Instagram to Steemit!! Share2Steem is an amazing new Tool! #share2steem #steemit #cryptocurrency #steem #entrepreneur



joeparysacademy


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Clicking on the image does nothing for me in Partiko, but just to make sure, it's 50 seconds not 50 minutes and 49 seconds, correct?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes 50 seconds :) its a newer service so I am sure they are still working out some of the kinks. The video plays for me here on the regular steem pages so thats cool :D

Hi, thanks for mentioning this problem.

For the duration, yes it's 50 seconds and 49 hundreths of a second, I will try to make the display of the duration clearer.

Steemit is really the app that best support embedded videos, the other ones are much weaker in this domain, but that's something that is beyond our control. But normally, clicking on the picture should redirect you to the video. Maybe Partiko doesn't allow redirections to external links ? (I have never used it so I can't say).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59