mcvenify's instagram Feed : 2018/11/28 18:38:48

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)


"The thing that makes me feel the most confident is definitely my smile. I like that my smile and my facial expressions really show what I'm feeling, and my smile is the best way to show that I'm happy." - Laurie Hernandez

Presenting @iyouncheww

#share2steem #photography #portraiture #fashion #studio

Studio photoshoot in collaboration with Cecilia Cletus, a well know female photographer in Kota Kinabalu.
The result photo of both of us was very different. She was a master in her own genre. I know that i had learn something new from her style that maybe i can mix to my style.

The thing that really excite me is working with a female photographer. They have unique 'eyes' onto doing their artwork. I had a good experience working together with her, and im looking forward to be working with her or any other photographer in the near future. Cheers!



mcqueen.apin


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hi, @mcvenify!

You just got a 0.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Did you know that you can use,

[Your Title Here] Description of your post……. #sharesteem

on your Instagram or Twitter Post now!

Check out this tutorial post, HERE

Try it out 😊 and if you have any suggestion, bugs or problem encountered, please join our discord https://discord.gg/zE2tjWk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97