STOP! Watch This Pretty Copper Makeup Look!

in #share2steem5 years ago






Attention, Attention❗

Today's Makeup look is very brownish and coppery which led to the decision why I called it the copper makeup look 😉

The weather was beautiful, a bit cloudy but not too much, still some sunlight came through, perfect for pictures!📸 I used to think that the best way of taking pictures would be when the sun is out, but it isn't! The cloudier, the better! ☁ Clouds act like soft light in a photo studio the difference is, the sky and my balcony is my studio 😂😅 Hope you've enjoyed the look ❤

#share2steem #makeup #photography #photostudio #makeupartist #beauty #beautymakeup



melissavandijkmakeuptutorials


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

So sexy and lovely face my friend be happy

I saw "STOP" so I stopped but more stopped me that beautiful photos ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

@emsonic haha 😂Thank you ♥️


Congratulations! Your @share2steem post has been featured in our weekly curation showcase which you can check out at the link below!

Keep up the AWESOME posts!!

https://steemit.com/steemtweets/@jaynie/jaynie-1551904680686-the-official-share2steem-curation-showcase---no-8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94