You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: insideoutlet's Maternity Leave Adventures : 2018/12/02

in #share2steem5 years ago

Think this is the first time I have seen your profile from the #steemitbloggers community so hello!

Liking the colour match and I like your advice about living in the here and now - another book I read sometimes to get a confidence boost is "You Are A Badass" by Jen Sincero. Always feel empowered after reading that. By the looks of it though, you already are a badass so keep it up!

Sort:  

Haha thank you, somedays more badass than others, thw book sounds like a good read. I'll have to look it up.

I havent been as active as I used to be. Gettinf our little one has been a blessing i just dont want to miss.

611yyf54DwL.jpg

There you go ^^ Although that's the UK Amazon, I don't know where you're from so it may bring up the site native to you :)

As for activity, that's the way it goes and congratulations on your little one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86