onealfa's latest Instagram post : 2018/11/07

in #share2steem6 years ago (edited)


BTC today

#share2steem #bitcoin #btc #blog #bitcoinlife #miningbitcoin #bitcoincharts #bitcoiner #bitcoin #bitcoinmining #bitcointalk #bitcoinlover #bitcoinminer #bitcoindaily #bitcoineurope #bitcoinmoney #bitcoinworld #bitcointechnology



onealfa


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Would like to try this powerfull SHARE2STEEM tool ?

Register by using my referal link
https://www.share2steem.com/?ref=onealfa

and get from me a one time 0.5 steem prize, as well as my constant support (by upvotes, etc) for minimum 3 month. There is nothing to lose.

Sort:  

Nice blog bro.

@onealfa I came to your post via @dclick, I clicked to get here. Great way to enjoy Steemit............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49