Dotonbori River, Osaka - View From Another Area

in #share2steem6 years ago (edited)



Dotonbori river in Osaka viewed from the other part of the city. The normal view you always see is the one at the Dotonbori commercial area. Osaka is a very beautiful city with so much to explore. Even after going there twice, I still didn't get to explore everything including Universal Studios Japan and Osaka Aquarium. But I did went to places like Umeda Sky Building and Osaka Castle. My most favorite place of all is of course Dotonbori, can't never get enough of exploring it. I miss this place and will probably go back there again one day, probably staying longer and during spring. Heard Japan is very beautiful during that season and I will be able to strike one item off my wish list, picnic under the Sakura tree! #share2steem



rodznocturne


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Maravilloso, te felicito!! tu imagen logra captar la grandeza y belleza de la ciudad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59