You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: adriansky's instagram Feed : 2019/06/05 14:32:33

in #share2steem5 years ago

@adrianasky I voted for you with a full stake for a long time with @solar even when i wasn't posting for many months. I did power-down except for some delegations on that account, so i understand you removing your vote since i'm currently not voting you back with any significance, but i'm releasing some new photos lately, i'd appreciate it if you would consider returning the favor for the long time I was supporting you.

I like this photo by the way, it's a departure from what you normally post.

Sort:  

Thanks but I dont see how I need to return a favor when I've been doing the same this whole time. Im am looking for full steem believers im here for the long run we have not even started sorry see you go. Thanks for the support

cool, more like you got yours so why worry? I've been supporting artists like you with my stake on steem for over two years now, taking a break from posting definitely proves i'm not a "true" believer 🙄.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85