You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeit für ein "Mocktail" & zum planschen/Time for a fruit cocktail & dabbling in water)

in #share2steem5 years ago

Ha ha! At first, I cannot find her from the first photo, too. ;D

Ah! I can see how much she loves berries!

WOW! There are plenty of berries. Beautiful! The white flowers in the last photo are very gorgeous. I love them.

It seems that she is happy and enjoys helping you taking care of the garden; watering plants, etc. (As I can see from her cheerful smile.) She’s really cute!

It’s great that you have swimming pool at your house, so she can swim happily during hot days….

The mocktail looks tasty and all fruits in the mocktail (especially, watermelon) are my favorites.

Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80