You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frostblütenbilder aus unserem Garten: kobold-djawa's instagram Feed : 2019/01/11 00:30:25

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

WOW! Really beautiful! Great shot!

I always love your garden no matter when it’s in summer, spring, autumn and especially in winter when all plants, fruits and flowers covering with frozen ice and snow….

I also like to see that the leaves are still in bright green color and the flowers (or fruits) are still in bright red color.

Very good gardening! You all are so lucky that you can admire them closely throughout the year. If I were you, I would be really happy being among these gorgeous things in your wonderful garden every day.

Thanks so much for sharing. These can brighten my day! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you Tangmo.
Unfortunately we don't have much snow again this year. Not like 8 years ago.

You’re welcome!

Um! I do hope, next year, your wonderful garden will be covered with gorgeous white snow again. ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88