You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Smoothie - Love it or Leave it?

I love a good green smoothie! Your lemon and kale story made me laugh! Once I made a juice for the hubs take on his drive to work. A few minutes after he left, he called and was was wondering why it was so spicy. I was so confused, until I checked the label on the greens I through in, and turns out they were mustard greens instead of kale! I felt soooo bad, but it made for a great story! haha

You have received an upvote from The InnerBlocks
Self reliance and Wellness. Join us on discord

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I am going to be traveling soon and hope to have a little bit more time to hang out in discord and such. Keep up the great work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90