You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Heck is Satoshi's Treasure??

in #share2steem5 years ago

Excellent idea to do a post about the Steem clan thing, @blueeyes8960! I just might follow suit and do one myself at some point in the next day or two, if only to explain why I dragged hubby outside Saturday morning to help me make a three second video before I'd showered or had breakfast! 😜

Sort:  

I was just about in the same boat when it came to my turn. I was even cooking pancakes for breakfast and had to turn off the griddle, lol. But it was fun!

Oooo.... pancakes... 😋

And yes, it was wicked fun! Glad to see that you jumped aboard, and it's wicked cool you were so close to my block! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87