{vinzie1}'s twitter Feed : Another Big Update Of Drugwars

in #share2steem5 years ago


Another update on Drugwars. #share2steem #philippines #drugwarsupdate #game #drugwars


Today is another big update and something went off. The battles, the lag, and the other stuffs that i experience and not just only me, but other players who are playing this game.

I can see the light of BATTLES of this game, they improve a lot like they nerf other units and they also added new missions but it is only a coming soon. I'm confident enough that i can defend myself and if there is someone who attack me, i'll tell my gang right away and wipe their army.

Well, after that big change of the battles of the units, there are lots of combinations that you can use in order to defeat the enemy in your minimum casualties that you will also get.

As of now, i've experience some glitches on battling but i can see that the team worked really hard to removed these glitches to the game.

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

#share2steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97