xcountytravelers's instagram Feed : 2019/03/12 15:28:14


Sometimes you just have to go to extremes to remember to look at the lens.

Been doing a filming project where I am filming every day. It's just another way I am trying to get into practice of working an actual camera instead of a cellphone. It's rather annoying ya'll. At least I got the boca right this time.

#share2steem #steemtweets #photography #ulog #practiceart



crosscountytravelers


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

nice shot!! 😋

Thanks... actually got the bocca right!

Howdy xcountytravelers! what's a boca? I know nothing about filming. lol. But I wish you luck, I know you'll get it.

Boca is when the background blurs and the foreground is in sharp focus. It has taken me forever to figure it out.

howdy xcountytravelers! Oh, I'd give up before I ever figured it out so kudos for sticking with it!

Well, it is something that @scottf enjoys so I might as well learn about it. However, I do find enjoyment sharing the photos I take.
Ren

howdy tonight Ren! so in other words, it's worth it. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97