You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest coming soon

in #shareyourworld6 years ago (edited)

Hello @reonlouw , I am very happy that you continue in doing contests.I am looking forward to next one and hope that I could take part in. To your questions:

  1. I prefer the name Share your world, it is your trade mark, it is also used as a tag.
  2. Yes, SBI is a good prize.
  3. Yes.
  4. I love your contests. They are perfectly prepared and also contributions of other participants are very interesting. Always I get to know a lot of new. So, unfortunately I have no idea how to them better.
  5. Yes, I would be glad if you do.
    Thank you a lot, have a nice day.
    Kryptonia ID @hairyfairy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83