The story of my life really impressive! meme !!!

in #shareyourworld6 years ago (edited)


Source
Hello friends !
Since I do not spend holidays like you, it is not in my memory a holiday to tell you her story and for the first time I will tell you my short story!
I am a young Moroccan born in 1986 Lion Tower! My father abandoned my mother and I was in the second year of my life and from here began the story of my suffering !!
I moved with my mother, who was suffering from a disability in her husband at the time because of a medical error after one of the doctors put a syringe in the muscle of her leg, and my five brothers remained with their father!
And then began to suffer my mother with her family because of me and that made us move between the family spend a month here and a month there until I reached the legal age to enter school!
My mother found it difficult to register in the first grade because my father refused to hand over my birth documents !!!
What is important is that I registered and studied my first year and in order to shorten, I will not mention my suffering when I go to school alone in my sixth year and in the midst of the congestion of the Moroccan city of Casablanca!
Nor will I talk about my sense when one of my classmates asked me where he was your father why we did not see him once or what works.
What is important is that I challenged all this and ended my first semester with excellence! I've got the highest rate in my school! So much so that they gave me a big cake and the books I would need next year and some other valuable books!
And after the summer vacation I will not talk about it because unfortunately I do not spend a holiday worth mentioning
If let's in the important holiday is over. It is time to enter school and due to some problems with the family as usual I had to complete the second year of study in another city!
And the third year studied half in the city and the second half in another city!
The strange thing is that I have always been that discreet student who enjoys the love of everyone!
This continued for the fourth year in the city and the fifth in the city of another, sixth, seventh and eighth,
I did not study any two levels in the same city until I reached the ninth year of study so I decided to settle in my present city to this day, I completed the baccalaureate period and I stopped studying because I
I did not succeed because I did not enter all classes because I had to work to get money to buy food and books ........ and also to pay for the room rent I live with my mother.
After leaving school, I joined the vocational training department. I studied electronics and electronics. I went to the classroom for 4 hours a day. I worked in the rest of the day. I completed my studies in 2005 but did not get a diploma or diploma due to my physical needs. I can pay the costs in the end!
But I learned well and learned many things from the Internet too, so I moved to work in shops repair phones and electronic devices, but whenever I learned someone but expelled me from his place because he will not need me after!
I always wanted to own my own store and still wish it !!!
As I mentioned earlier, I and my mother were living in a room with neighbors. One of the neighbors moved and replaced them with new neighbors.
In short, I was impressed with their daughter in the first week, so I spoke to her and then I spoke to her from her family and they agreed in the first, but they refused when they learned my story from the neighbors, knowing that greed is playing with their minds!
The quarrels between me and them continued until I married her against their will because we loved each other strongly !!
Then the room was not enough, so I rented a two-room apartment!
And then God gave us a beautiful girl named angel! But she died because of medical error is the other!
So I missed to spend God! Soon after, God gave me two daughters and then my wonderful child

image.png


As for my five brothers, I did not talk about them because I have not heard anything about them since then until I reached the age of twenty so I do not know much about them unfortunately
As for my father, he lives happily with his wife and children

go to groupe

https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemit.logan1617/

@logan1617

Sort:  

Sorry to hear of struggles throughout life, finding your lovely wife and growing gracefully into adulthood with children.

many thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57