You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest coming soon

in #shareyourworld6 years ago

1.- I love the name of the contest. It is your brand. When Ginabot warned me that I was tagged, just reading "share your world" immediately relate it to your account.

2.- I prefer to win SBI. They are for life! It would be like winning a contest every time. Instead, if the reward is in cryptocurrency, I will spend it very fast.

3.- To be honest, I'm unemployed and what I produce in Steemit is not enough to face the crisis we have in my country, so I could not help. But who knows, things can change from one day to the next.

4.- The idea is simple and I think that is what has made it successful. Everyone can participate! Who does not want to talk about their customs, traditions or where they live? Keep it easy.

5.- Yesssss! Thanks for tagging, otherwise I would not know about your updates. I also use Ginabot to warn me when my favorite accounts do, but I do not always enter Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83