Sort:  

I need more money for all these things xD What would the solar flare do, I think a large portion of facilities are protected against EM radiation

😂😂😂 yes! Apparently it would render all electrical devices useless!

Posted using Partiko Android

Faraday cages protect electronic devices from becoming useless and many copies of the blockchain are stored worldwide. Meshnets will also protect the blockchain and the solar flare would have to happen to the whole world. So not sure if it is something that I would concern myself that much...

And if a solar flare took down everything I would be more concerned with the fact that people would go crazy...
And in the future i plan to diversify into real estate so not much of an issue.

Well you certainly know more than I 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85