A mistake which wasnt that bad

in #shemale6 years ago

SO I was suppose to go to another visit with my the Perfect shemale I used to go:

yeah this is really her, and yeah she is a shemale with a dick (a really nice one, medium size).

We talked earlier in the morning about a meeting in the evening but she didnt respond when I called again. She is a very busy girl for obvious reasons. She likes me, i know she is, we have some kind of bond, I treat her really different from other customers, like she is my friend and a human being, she likes . But still, she is a bisy girl so if you want to set a meeting with her you have to consider to take atleast an hour for her to even start to respond.

But it was taking too long for me, I was horny and I wonted to fuck. I've texted another girl which seemed good looking enough. We setup a meeting and I came.

This is when the mistake begun. When I arrived , she arrived too on a motor cycle and called me right away, like didnt took a time to shower - red flag!
The apartment was a mess, everything was thrown on the floor and it was chaos - red flag!
She wore a pushup bra which made her tits look fine but When she actually got undress I could see she only had hormoned breasts, like really small and pointy - you know like little girls.. - anoter red flag!

For some reason I ignored all of those red flags and went with it. Turned out to be one of the best fuck of the year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57