Fucking a transsexual (post-op)

in #shemale6 years ago

SO...after another boring first date I've decided to pay a visit to a transsexual post-op lady I already knew.

She was the first trans I've ever visited and on my first visit, like I've posted long ago she slammed the door on my face for no reason. She got nicer from our next meetup from then on.

The nice thing about her is that she is really feminine . Even more than the most feminine shemale pre-op I've ever met.

She is a woman and thats the reason I visited her. I wanted a woman this time. I didnt want to fulfill my fetish desire to fuck shemales , I just wanted a hot woman to have sex with and thats how it felt.

She had a girly sexy voice, she is soft, her tits feels soft too even tough they're silicon and her pussy feels like a pussy, not like a shemale pussy which is a butt hole ofcourse ;) The only thing is that when I fucked her , after a while she started saying that it burns which ruined it a bit for me because a post-op pussy is not like regular pussy if you come to consider the natural moisturize a real pussy can be if the woman's horny enough. She said that, but in a sexy way, like shes enjoying it altough it did seemed like she really ment that its burning and she wants me to cum already.

I didnt care, I fucked her for 20 minutes before I pulled out and cum all over her perfect medium size fake tits.

After that when I got dressed she told me to stay with her for a while, another woman charactaristic. She wanted us to lay next to each other and talk like women likes to do after sex. I did, but I'll tell you that, a trans ladys mind is hard to figure out...just like a real woman ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58