Tried a crossdresser again

in #shemale6 years ago

If you want to save some money and dont want to spend 200-400 nis on a full blown shemale fantasy you can always go to a crossdresser. I avoided it until now except this one time I went to ones houe at Thailand and felt uncomfortable to refuse her.

The other day I went to a kinda nice looking cross which didnt want any money. She actually wants me to come to have sex with her and that what makes the different.

She was thin and tall and had feminine face so I was cool with her as long as she was wearing her crossdresser clothes as the name suggest .

As soon as I entered her bedroom she told me to stand and she blew me while crouching very passionately which I like very much. She made alot of satisfied sounds like shes eating an ice cream which added to my enjoyment too.

When we moved to fucking I had somekind of problem. I Entered her from behind doggy style and my dick failed me. I was drunk and my erection has wore of suddently! she tried to blow me again with no success, then she said that we couldnt force it so maybe next time and told me to leave.

As I left I saw she blocked me on the dating service! can belivie it! I was turned down by a crossdresser! Im not at my prime that for sure..

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57