Shemales strike

in #shemales6 years ago

I've been to a Shemale strike for quite sometime now. The last time I was with a shemale was a month ago. which seems much longer than that for some reason. I just focused on dating girls on Tinder since then and became quite good at it. I guess the shemale encounter part of my life was just a brave experience which in time became an expensive addiction which I could no longer afford, especially after my big loses at Warsaw in that fucking strip club..

I know that i can really afford a shemale once a month but I also know that if Ill start again I'll eventually return to doing it once or twice a week which will tear a Hugh whole in my pockets. I guess I need to find a shemale that will only want me for sex and not my money but a descent looking one like this is very hard to find and they all want money not matter how good or buff you look.

I know that when I will feel I have enough money again like before when Crypto was very high back in december 2017 I will start paying more visits to shemales. i miss Those exciting encounters in the nights and sometime during the day. I thinkg they gave me confidence around women to be more manly and sexual, also the feeling of having alot of money can do that to you too, I miss that feeling too.. patience is the key here..crypto will rock once more soon, i just know it!

Sort:  

@jimmy77, I do not understand anything written

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56