You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need moar coffees

in #shenanigans5 years ago

Wonderful and hilarious and 'chicken necks' that was my best part.

I actually feed my dog chicken thighs as his main food source ( I don't trust our processed dog food in USA) but Puss would never eat it, she just loved her gross store bought tinned cat food, go figure.

She talked to me more telepathically I think ;)

Sort:  

Thanks! 😄

Mine have a meat diet. The cats did try to be fussy but it didn’t last long (it was either eat what was there or go hungry). I recently read an article about a pet food company that makes pet food out of maggots and apparently that’s what we should be feeding them for environmental reasons (and probably eating ourselves too?) 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88