You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need moar coffees

in #shenanigans5 years ago

Ohoho chicken necks are the hidden gems of chickens! Those ungrateful felines don't deserve it! They always manage to get into places they're not supposed to be in, don't they? Sorry to hear about the Windows woes. I've been using Windows again because of work so I know exactly how you feel about it not working amicably with some apps.

Sort:  

My cats and small dog love chicken necks 🤣 or at least one of the cats did, the rest were spoilt and wanted the meat cut up in easy chunks but I’m awful and made them work 🤣

Yes, yes they do!

I think it’s just me, everyone else claims it works fine for them except the few that don’t but no one else can replicate 😖

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92