SHIFT

in #shift7 years ago

Finally up and running with the shift card. Loaded up the beast with a couple bucks & it swiped like any other card. It was a big step & confidence builder. Being able to switch over from the central banks control yet maintain spending abilities is huge. Going to start increasing my positions more and more now!!

Cheers

84EDBB8F-55FB-4299-A1A9-030955A3628F.jpeg

Sort:  

Mine does not have a "chip."Don't think it says Visa either, but I could be wrong. When it came in the mail I was thinking of doing a parody of the "Living on Bitcoin" documentary. We would take the card to the restaurant and eat, then get some booze and get hammered....

I have actually attached it to my Litecoin account and have been using it for a few months already. Works like a charm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68