How About That

69584E58-805E-48E6-93C2-9697930938AF.jpeg

How about if I just post a selfie and call it a day. Yeah, that is what I’m gonna do. It’s not even a selfie from today, but three days ago.

I did my makeup a little differently from what I normally do and I felt cute that day. So I’mma gonna share my face with ya. That sounded really wrong. Oh what ever.

I’m having a chill day, staying mostly off the internet, just watching Netflix and knitting. Wearing sweats and looking the opposite of cute.

Okay, another selfie, but that is it, no more for today.

47D2F510-BDDC-4ED0-AD2A-47C60BEB1468.jpeg

Sort:  

Shits and giggles can be misunderstood
It sounds kinda gross but can be really good
There's nothing quite like just laying around
Doing watcha want till something better is found

The subjects should be whatever you find
I like reading what just comes to your mind
As far as the pics it doesn't matter you see
You will always look good, or is that just me?

Thanks for putting a big smile on my face :)

Well aren’t you easy to please 🤗

Small things are powerful when presented in the right moment :)

How about I just give you a generic "nice post" comment because I like your face?

That is exactly the kind of comment this post deserves.

What just a few sentences? I hoped for more than just a quickie...😉

"How about if I just post a selfie and call it a day"
I am quite greedy so I always want more but that depends. How many times can I say that I like your hair without you taking it for granted? If we haven't reached that limit yet then you can also get away with posting just a few selfies.
But I should probably still use a few more compliments:
your face is not suitable for the horror movies.

I knew you would like my hair on these! On a rare occation it looked good in my opinion too. Why would I not be suited to a horror movie, don’t they need damsells in distress!?

Well I don't even watch horror movies. But I imagine that in them damsels in distress should look scared and not happy/ daydreaming. Also running for their lives would probably lead to a few slips maybe even rolling on the dirty ground/ floor. I see no dirt, dust, spider webs or other nastiness in your hair so you can't be a damsel in distress😈

I'm really bad at acting a damsel in distress and it would be a really short movie because I would kill the master in the first minutes.

I will be returning just for the netflix and chill day selfies lol.. looking very cute btw

I love knitting also friend hehehehe you can place my day to day

Congratulations @eveuncovered! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67