Ancient Stories from the world of ShitCoins

Observing the crazy world of cryptocurrencies since 2009 has brought me lol's for a lifetime, if you are new to crypto, extra welcome to you :)

Sort:  

"and now they can't even affort a.... Mazda!"
Gosh I laughed way harder than I should have :P

I like this idea of you telling us all about the history of cryptocurrencies

We cant all go sell our coins for Lamborghinis, or the cryptocurrency price falls, the market ant handle it

But I think you could make an even better song next time, this time about the early days of Steemit

Great response man, we don't need everyone pulling out right now!

lolololololololol :D Looks fake, but made me laugh :D

Thank you. Dont know if Its real but made me laugh to. I made a post About it but Also had to share it now because i dont think you follow me😉. Thx again from Rival (steem witness)

Lol, I saw the same translated to Russian before. So either this one or the translated one is fake for sure.

A song ringing truth! The comedy of this is on mark. Your lyrics are funny, and it's enjoyable to watch you have some fun with this! Haha :)

I enjoy his style. He is great for christmas photo in front of christmas tree in Santa Clause suit. He looks like wisdom old man without wrinkles

awesome song @fyrstikken
funny lyrics by the way :P :P :P

I also said that it's enjoyable video have a fun @vocalists-trail that's your comments I appreciate and also thanks for shared this video @fyrstikken

Hehe 😂 .. I can imagine you have seen a lot. New coins back in the day was pretty big. Now new coins are made almost everyday. So it's a mass production of shitcoins.

Even if I become a crypto millionare I will never buy a Lamborghini hehe

Haha! That's great! Love the color on that acoustic. Yeah, I got a lot more involved in cRyPtO's this year but like you have been aware and noticing them for years. Hell, I remember when BTC was around $40 and thought no way this is ever gonna survive?! Look at BTC now or many of the other ones that are now blooming.......... simply amazing isn't it? Funny thing is, as popular as it seems with people who are and have been in the know most of the planets population is still clueless. What's gonna happen when they're not............... Always enjoy brother!

I am very glad you have started actively in sharing your happiness which can make all platform users entertained by you, you are very different in comparison to other whales in this platform. when everyone is busy with the heated krypto world, you can take the time to make the atmosphere calm. I am very comforted sir ,, you are amazing sir..i like you.. by @boyasyie

I am very new to Crypto! I bought my first Bitcoin recently inSept. at the dip of $3,700.00! I didn't have much, only $100 but it grew, grew , grew! :-) I will definitely take your advice and stay away from shitcoins, lol! I like this song! Everyone's buying Lambo's no more, I can only imagine the drama that caused! I have learned a lot from your Discord group Steem Speak & Golos- thank you for having that available!

J1 (786px, 25fps).gif

That's great! Love the color on that acoustic. Yeah, I got a lot more involved in cRyPtO's this year but like you have been aware and noticing them for years. Hell, I remember when BTC was around $40 and thought no way this is ever gonna survive?! Look at BTC now or many of the other ones that are now blooming.......... simply amazing isn't it? Funny thing is, as popular as it seems with people who are and have been in the know most of the planets population is still clueless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88