You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tired of shit posts?

in #shitpost6 years ago

In the spirit of giving back to the community If we submit our own shit is their any profit sharing? lol
Honestly though a comment saying "this shit brought to you via @doomsdaychassis asshole" in a comment is the only way I am ever making it to the front page. :)

Sort:  

I was thinking "This Poo courtesy of @bitfiend" and it just filled my heart with joy. However; @bitfiend's asshole would be much better

That is gold. Have you ever thought about checking out the @comedyopenmic comedy contest? I think you would fit right in. If you have any free time you could check out their discord over at
https://discord.gg/GN3NG8

I love it over there. Really good group of folks that love to have a good time and enjoy a good joke.

I've been supporting @comedyopenmic since day one :P I've been quiet lately. That's okay, they don't even know why they like me yet! I need to make an entry this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85