You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: whatever

in #shitpost5 years ago

Yeah you definitely have a point and it is very good that people raise this issue, so that even more valuable content can be uploaded on Steemit for the community as a whole. I literally work for at least 2 hours for any of my Steemit post, because I care about the community and I want to produce good content. I think that most people produce very good content, its just those very few who sometimes in my eyes "cheat" the system. But that's fine because I strongly believe that passion, hard work and dedication are key characteristics that always pay off at the end.

Sort:  

if people want to shitpost and game the system thats their business. i just refuse to support them. and at this point i'm gonna not support other people who defend that kind of greed and abuse crap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87