Sort:  

Now that's just Stinkin Thinkin!

Good times are just ahead. Let's ride this harley into the sunset!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I have missed a few days votes because I can't just sgut post. My photo posts are SBI giveaways... this week i am trying to pressure a bit.

When I go on vacation in a few weeks, I either have to shit post, or let Actifit eat my profit and post that way.

Posted using Partiko Android

My UV wasn't automated. Posting now helps build relationships for when STEEM goes back up

I've noticed my longer posts are not doing well at all. :)

Everyone has burnout and fear. Post funny, short easy to relate to things for the current time, (not telling you, that is what I'm having the best success on)

I haven’t posted in almost 10 days. I am not sure why.

Feeling your pain.

Hi, @mikepm74!

You just got a 14.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @mikepm74!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.734 which ranks you at #1518 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1519).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 166 contributions, your post is ranked at #137.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

It depends what you're wanting out of this platform.
If it was pure profits, you'd be aiming at optimizing the content you put out.

Hell, you'd probably be trying to bribe those data scientists who recently refused to release the code to their content-generating Neural Net because they thought it was almost indistinguishable from human content...

But then again, if you're here for a subset of communities you like, to post things that interest you and that matter to you, and try and connect with others, then you'll be aiming for posts that you yourself deem good.

Not necessarily immense super high quality, but posts that you believe are good enough to share with the world and those you like here on the platform.

My own posts are very spaced out now. I post either to promote an artwork or 3D sculpture I've made (I usually add in a tutorial/guide to it's creation because otherwise it's no fun just dropping links and images and saying "buy" ;) ) or if there's something really interesting that piques my interest.

Sometimes the Curie faerie will come by, and I'll feel all warm inside, but that's mostly because I have a routine set of Discord channels where I place my posts, and Curie is one of them XD

I'm just here to have fun XD

Which reminds me... I've gotta check if I've got a piece of silver to donate for the Raffle...

I've got a nice idea already just gotta check I still have the COA handy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95