Do you even know how this works Adam?

in #shitpost6 years ago

I should use this account for my content-free contents. And pump it with my holy moly minnow account. What a genius idea. Many thanks to steempeak for allowing me to use multi-accounts. That's the missing feature we all been waiting for.

Yeah this is an alt account of @oups. Shorter name for shorter contents. :thumbsup:

Sort:  

Haha brilliant, now to convince my boss of the same, he is fooled by all our customers still paying but that might stop soon given South African climate.

Lol, damn these customers.

I like these accounts because I can watch the (27) go to (31) when I upvote ;-P Makes me feel like my temporary-fake-whaleness is good for something other than altruistic folly!

Oh yeah, and your post was funny, so it deserved more than 3 cents. Lol.

Oh I should've activated Gina notifications for this account, I'm just surprised and be happy to see you here. Thanks for stopping by.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

That's what I thought magic8, exactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17