You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit Post Sunday: Notekeeping

in #shitpostsunday4 years ago

How the heck did I not follow you until now. I should be booted from PHC hahaha!!!

This was actually a very useful shit post - well to me anyway, because I was literally thinking about precisely that earlier this morning. I have so much on my to do list and also so many ideas milling around in my head for community plans etc. and like you - I have also tried it all. Going to check this new one out later today - thank you.

As for the paper... my notebook is still lying next to me as I type this haha!

Sort:  

Haha, I hear ya! I use the Rocketbook (which I still do not microwave - I love that warning) when I'm in meetings or need to diagram, then it all gets put into Joplin after that. I would like to see it improve it's search capabilities, but that's about the only shortcoming I've found so far.

Yeah I still like my pen and paper... the old school in me is a die hard haha! Although my writing SUCKS now because I don't do much of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89