A Tribute To The American Woman

This is my tribute to a Youtube Warrior that uses great skill and smooth techniques to smite the gang stalkers and kkkrakkka hakkkaz like the ones that I have been, unfortunately, abused by.

2021_06_22_09_43_02.jpg

It's not really a tribute because I really do not know this person who I stumbled upon yesterday on June 21st 2021 as she exposed the activities of trolls who provide disinformation, rude assassinations of character, and long drawn out rubbish exlaining nothing.

So this post is to highlight the activities of those whom I call Cracker hackers (aka Krakkka Hakkkaz). I used the three K's to subliminally suggest the involvement of the Ku Klux Klan, the Invisible Empire, the white racist supremacist who always deny that they are racist when bringing up the subject and refuse to go into any detail about the true effects of racism or its victims,who I identify with, to give themselves plausible deniability of being a racist.

2021_06_23_04_36_02.jpg

So this article will be a journey that takes us from the point when I first heard of Max Keiser.
Then we'll go from there to how I got on the streemit blockchain.
From there we will go on to why I am having these problems with the surveillance Capital system and how I try to document that rogue activity.
Finally, we will get to how I met this beautiful American Woman.

2021_06_23_06_59_43.jpg

I've always been interested in the news and what's going on ever since I was a baby . As a young man growing up, I was a prolific reader and my mother was a teacher. I graduated from Chicago State University in 1998. Up until then , I never voted for a Democratic or Republican nominee for president until Al Gore ,which I lost, and then Barack Obama, who fooled me. After this , we got Donald Trump- who I would not allow to fool me this time around

images-1.jpeg

download.jpeg

images.jpeg

Before I found Max Keiser, I discovered Alex Jones through his documentary, Loose Change, which documented the destruction of the World Trade Centers in 2001. Before that, I had discovered a book left to me by my mother called Behold The Pale White Horse by William Cooper and also Future Shock by Alvin Toffler. Because of these two books, I was prepared for the big event that would be 911.

download-1.jpegI

After 911, I knew that evil had reared its ugly head and so from there on, I have been what they call a conspiracy theorist seeking out the answers to controversial questions being hidden by the mainstream media and the politicians. As I was roaming through the different media options on regular television, because I didn't have the Internet available as I do at this particular moment, I used to watch C-SPAN, MSNBC, Fox ,and CNN.

One day I Came Upon Max Keiser and the Keiser report around 2010. I had read a book, whose name I can't recall, that detailed the financial crisis of 2008 which had caused my whole family to lose their homes and become renters while I flirted with homelessness. Once I had discovered the Keiser Report, I began to watch it faithfully and ever since then I have been trying to leverage the knowledge received from the program for the purposes of maintaining the truth as it exists in its present state.

Seeing that I did not have a direct connection to the internet, I would have to go to different Wi-Fi areas to download the episodes of the Keiser report Infowars Alex Jones and discovered Gerald Celente and a host of other truth-tellers. However, those were my main three that I call my Three Amigos. These three were my main focus all the way up until after Donald Trump won the presidency in 2016.

During this time , Max was on all different types of platforms and I was trying to connect with him. I was able to follow him on Twitter where I had the name KRLUV9. Then, after Trump had won the election, the Keiser Report was broadcast at the Infowars Studios and both Max Keiser and Alex Jones were together discussing the lack of Journalism by the alternative left media. They said there was none. So I took the initiative and made the decision to fill that hole and so in 2016 I became shockleftmedia

I was following the Keiser Report and Max brought up the subject of steem , he was promoting his new steemit account and so I looked up Steemit and I got myself an account. I've been it since June 2017 trying to become a prolific author and to showcase cryptocurrency as a sort of truth coin.

Because of my financial situation I haven't been able to do what the YouTubers have been doing with their computers and their technology and their family support and their job and all that. I've been able to get on the internet find my truth-tellers and see if I can find some more of them. So when Trump came in, everybody in the city of Chicago was so upset that Trump won and I was happy that Trump had won and not Hillary . The way these people were acting over here, I went crazy myself. So I quit my job to become a full-time researcher an internet marketer and political activist and pro se lawyer

So ever since, I've been on the Steemit blockchain. I've been trying to document events as they happen whenever I can get on the internet because I haven't had a personal internet connection . After I quit my job at the end of 2016, I had the internet on the telephones. I asked for unlimited internet and then what I would get some very very slow internet that really wasn't worth it. So I was trying to be an internet marketer and do all this stuff with substandard equipment and this was how I started. I was using the Steemit blockchain to record all the different racist events that was going on in my life. Shockleftmedia is a representation of a very needy person. I'm the left, as far as I'm concerned, that must use government assistance to try and climb out of the hole that I was in and so my job was to record that process and see if it was fair. To see if it was just and see if I could come out of the hole that I was in which I never did. So for 4 years since Donald Trump had been in office, I've been documenting so much stuff on this blockchain , Twitter, and on Facebook .

One day I discovered a bunch of computer hackers in my computer and I didn't have the internet! I discovered that they were using the electrical outlet to get into my computer and then it was an open-source program that many people had and so I tried to catch those hackers. I wanted to learn how they got into my computer and what they were doing and how they were doing it and how I could catch em. So I started looking at the process and looking at the numbers.

20150102_204323.jpg

At the time I was an avid Sudoku fan and I was playing it all the time to pass the time away as I tried to reckon with my new life as a journalist free from slavery. I began to look into 5G chemtrails and I began taking pictures of the 5G poles and the chemtrail clouds and then I start blowing up the pictures to try and get a better look at the Chemtrails. I start seeing patterns that looked like a Sudoku puzzle.

20150101_063930.jpg

James Corbett's take on Albert Pike
Later on, one of the truth tellers that I have been following whose name is called James Corbett said that anybody who believed in Albert Pike three world wars theory was a conspiracy theory went tin foil hat wearing nut cake. I had written an article on Steemit called Expose the Liars
telling about how Khadafi gave Elijah Muhammad $3000000 to open up schools in this nation .

My article about Albert Pike
In 1972, I entered my kindergarten class at age 4 at the Muhammad University of Islam. I was very unhappy when I heard about the details of how Khadafi was murdered while Hillary Clinton was the Secretary of State . Republicans were supposed to be investigating it and after Trump won the election all those investigations stopped or the Republicans retired. Now, we are into Russian collusion.

That's when I discovered a whole bunch more new truth-tellers like the American intelligence media, Jon X Army, Sarah Westall, Cynthia McKinney, Clif High, and many more. They were all listening to Q Anon. In the meanwhile, I had enough truth-tellers talking about qanon I really didn't have to find out anything about him. Then we had the Trump tweets.

This is what really got my career started over at Twitter where I had one or two followers. I began to work my internet marketing education on Twitter first before I would try it on any other platforms. I soon became a prolific tweeter. I was microwaving my hand tweeting .

.

download-2.jpeg

In 2018, there was a blackout in New York and I posed the question: who is responsible for that blackout in New York? With me being a rookie Twitter person I really didn't know what was going on so after making the comment, I started receiving a barrage of negative return comments calling me names, disrespecting me and basically abusing me and beating me up. What really angered me and got me upset was the fact that they were blocking me.. All these different people were blocking me yet they were all still talkin about me because I said a trump should be held accountable for the blackout because he's the president.

This was my first experience being targeted by those with opposing views and I learned how to find the hornets nest full of racists. Afterwards, I decided that I would try and find another set of racists. Basically, I was able to attain 100 Twitter followers, all organic , without paying a dime for advertisement by taking on racist cracker hackers. At this point in time, I am impervious to the insults that they hurl at me. So when I ran up on this particular Alex Jones Show, I went through all the comments, I started from from the bottom of the list all the way back up to the beginning. What did I see? I saw people fighting the trolls, exposing their tactics and working together and it made me feel so good I was not by myself . I can learn from these people and perhaps have a conversation. This is what happened and I took this day to reminisce all my experiences with the crack of hackers who target those who tell the truth with lies and innuendo and everything else. This is not correct or proper and so I made a long video trying to document what my experience was with these people who target individuals. I just wanted to show my appreciation to the American Woman who takes on those individual minions who targeted individuals trying to tell the truth and flood their platforms with a bunch of propaganda.

The way the American Woman exposed the trolls made my day and I thank God for that blessing.
Full show ALEX JONES 6-21-21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61