Florida Shooting - Actors CAUGHT LYING! WOW!

in #shooting6 years ago


Watch as I break down terrible Crisis acting of the Florida Shooting Hoax. It's so obvious these kids haven't been through a shooting. Not a teardrop shed less than 48hrs after the alleged shooting in which they witnessed over a dozen of their peers gunned down. This is a zionist plot to disarm Americans. Everyone involved should be arrested right now!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Can you believe how terrible the Acting in this Hoax is? Why aren't these people arrested? How can ANYONE ever believe the Corporate Media ever again? How many times do they have to do this before people wake up??

Hey bro, I don't think I ever saw you on jewtube but i'm glad I did here.
I am having problems getting this video to play. I am wondering if anyone else is experiencing what seems to be selected access denial. Any thing anti zionist or exposing psyops is giving me major problems to watch. My mobile data was switched off two different times and I did not do it intentionally or accidentally. Another time I logged out of dtube and when I tried to log back in I got a red banner that said no such user name or something. Is dtube still buggy or does the slow down seem like AT&T are stifling access to this content? This is how they will fuck with us on this platform.

Yeah, I cannot play it either! Reupload!!!

Omfg, I keep getting the network/format not supported error!!! 😠😠

If you have this video saved please re-upload it. Not working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71