Sort:  

My husband came into the room last night and said "Is there a toy snake in the hallway?" Nope. Just a three foot long, black striped, nonvenomous little fellow very lost. Their slithery tendencies are a little creepy, but I love their tongues. Something about that forked tongue and the rhythm, it reminds me they are gentle creatures...most of the time.

The ones I wrote about aren't.

Snakes in the house huh?

Note to self: Bring shotgun to afternoon tea at Ginny's.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. Bring some crumpets too. I still want a proper crumpet.

If I make those here they will transform from a crumpet to an english muffin. It's a tough business being an American. I will just have to hop over one of these ponds and try one in their native territory.

Get your ass here! You'll love it. You're Australimerican anyway so it'll be like coming home.

Posted using Partiko Android

One of these days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87