Grab Express Impressed Me

in #shopee6 years ago

Hi, this is Kuraizuke and welcome to my digital lifestyle...

Wow! I did not expect that my bought items would arrive soon from Shopee using Grab Express. This got me excited to post another blog about this.

Grab-logo-social.png

Today, I just received all of my bought items from Shopee yesterday. Took some pictures and posted it on my Facebook account.

IMG20181015145005[1].jpg

IMG20181015145009[1].jpg

IMG20181015145050[1].jpg

IMG20181015145107[1].jpg

IMG20181015145114[1].jpg

Please check https://steemit.com/shopee/@kuraizuke/buying-stuff-online-using-shopee-and-coins-ph on how I ordered these items...

Thanks Shopee and now I'll be testing the Universal Clip Lens and for the battery, I will give it to my girlfriend this Saturday... Please wait for the second review next week. Thanks...

Sort:  

Congratulations @kuraizuke! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for the award...

I tried to vote for witness but an error occurred.Screenshot_2018-10-21-03-05-20.png

I think I know reason because I already set a proxy for one of the witness

Thanks for the upvotes guys... :)

Congratulations @kuraizuke! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75