You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Only Want to Close My Eyes Half of the Time - Part 1

in #short-story5 years ago

This starts like a great book! I'm looking forward to the next parts. I like that this could go either way. He might really be mentally sick and imagine the whole new world that he used to have when he sleeps. Or he is dreaming about the 'mental health hospital' every night and mixing up days and nights completely. I'm looking forward to see how the story will develop as it is a very interesting start with a great open end.

It all feels real and it makes you wonder what is really happening.. you are a great writer and you can easily make your readers enjoy your stories.

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and for your comments! I'm very glad you enjoy it! Part 2 is coming in a few days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87