The Short and Funny Story behind my nickname - JACE

in #short3 years ago

It was back in 2012-13 when I was totally new to the world wide web, i.e. The Internet. Everything seemed so fascinating and great, as you all know when you experience something new, it always does. Back then I was a great fan of John Cena because of his strength and ability to take wrestling to a whole new level.

The Sooner I found myself on the different social media platforms, one in specific was Facebook. The one which changed the scenario of social gathering by his remarkable strategy and engagement activities. Back then Facebook used to have many small naming games based on profile analytics and I played one game through which I got the name "ACE". I really liked it and as you know ACE is the highest playing card, that is what I used to consider myself in the actual world.

Sometimes later I combined the initial of John i.e. 'J' to the FB name 'ACE' to make it JACE. At that age, I used to think or we can say dreamt that I have the strength of John Cena and I'm top in the world's top position right now. From that day I kept my nickname to "Jace". Those were the actual days, which I really miss now. The memories never fade away.

You'll find more short and real stories about me and the actual world. Not a professional blogger or writer, but it feels great to share it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66